December Already? You’d Better Believe It

I’d forgotten how long it’s been since I’ve posted anything, but November was a very busy month in terms of my school activities…and now I’m going to have to start studying for exams in a day or so.  (I’m also trying not to think about the fact that I still have a ton of Christmas shopping to take care of.)  I just wanted to say that I’m still alive and kicking, and we’ll see if that remains the case when my exam period ends on the 22nd.

Leave a Reply

